## **Jurisdiction of Functional Centres of Excellence**

S. No.	Centre of Excellence	States/UTs covered
1	Centre of Excellence, Gurgaon	Bihar
		Delhi
		Uttrakhand
		Uttar Pradesh
		Foreign Schools
2	Centre of Excellence, Panchkula	Chandigarh
		Dadar and Nagar Haveli
		Daman and Diu
		Gujarat
		Haryana
		Himachal Pradesh
		Jammu and Kashmir
		Madhya Pradesh
		Punjab
		Rajasthan
3	Centre of Excellence, Kakinada	Andhra Pradesh
		Arunachal Pradesh
		Assam
		Chhattisgarh
		Jharkhand
		Odisha
		West Bengal
		Manipur
		Meghalaya
		Mizoram
		Nagaland
		Sikkim
		Tripura
		Telangana
4	Centre of Excellence, Pune	Goa
		Karnataka
		Kerala
		Lakshadweep
		Maharashtra
		Puducherry
		Tamil Nadu

Note: Further redistribution will be done after the Centres at Kolkotta, Rae Bareilly and Kochi become functional.