CBSE GROUP MATHEMATICAL OLYMPIAD- 2015

Result

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), Delhi successfully conducted Group Mathematical Olympiad Competition on 6th December 2015 for the students studying in its affiliated schools. The list of qualified 35 candidates and additional 5 girls candidates is given below.

These candidates are now eligible to appear for *Indian National Mathematical Olympiad* (*INMO*) as a member of CBSE group. The **INMO** competition will be held on **January 17, 2016** between 1.00 pm and 5.00 pm at the centers to be decided by the Regional coordinators appointed by National Board of Higher Mathematics (NBHM).

All related details will be made available to the candidates by the Regional Coordinators.

For information, selected candidates can visit the following link for the list of Regional Coordinators:

http://olympiads.hbcse.tifr.res.in/subjects/mathematics/list-of-regional

For any queries, you may contact **Mr. Subhash Chand, Deputy Director**, CBSE at 011-23216220 or email at schand.cbse@gmail.com.

LIST OF CANDIDATES QUALIFIED FOR INDIAN NATIONAL MATHEMATICAL OLYMPIAD (INMO)-2016							
S. No.	Centre	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Name of the School	Class	Gender	
1	Durgapur	WB2/GMO2015/027	Abhishek Banerjee	DAV Model School, Durgapur	XI	М	
2	Jaipur	RJ-JPR-157	Aryan Goyat	Delhi Public School, Jaipur	ΧI	М	
3	Delhi	DL2-146	Navneel Singhal	Salwan Public School, Rajendra Nagar, New Delhi	х	М	
4	Patna	BR-PAT-134	Tapan Mayukh	DAV Public School, Muzaffarpur	ΧI	М	
5	Varanasi	UP3-157	Adarsh Shrivastava	Dr. A. L. Ishrat Memorial Sunbeam School, Varanasi	ΧI	М	

6	Meerut	UP2-133	Divyansh Choudhary	Delhi Public School, Greater Noida	ΧI	М
7	Durgapur	WB2/GMO2015/028	Irin Ghosh	DAV Model School, Durgapur	ΧI	F
8	Delhi	SD2015243	Gaurav Kumar	Army Public School, Dhaula Kuan	ΧI	М
9	Panipat	HR-PNP-2015-0218	Ashish Yadav	RPS Public School, Rewari	ΧI	М
10	Delhi	SD2015325	Shagun Goel	Shagun Goel Delhi Public School, R.K Puram		М
11	Panipat	HR-PNP-2015-0219	ANKIT KUMAR	ANKIT KUMAR RPS Public School, Rewari		М
12	Banglore	KR/MO/0089/15	Sumanth Varambally	,		М
13	Chandigarh	GMO/CHD-108	Sadaival Singh	Sadaival Singh S.D. Sr. Sec. School, Chandigarh		М
14	Jaipur	RJ-JPR-008	Kritagya Subodh Public School, Agarwal Rambagh, Jaipur		ΧI	М
15	Bhubaneshwa r	OD-BBSR-146	Thakur Patel	DAV Public School, C.S. Pur	ΧI	М
16	Bokaro	JHBOK-077	Md. Farzan Pitts Modern School, Akhtar Gomia		ΧI	М
17	Vadodara	NES/128	Shruti Suman	New Era Senior Secondary School, Nizampura, Vadodara	ΧI	F
18	Kolkata	WB/GMO/037	Rishik Prasad	Apeejay School, Park Street	ΧI	М
19	Hydrabad	TS/HYD/2015/038	Pranshul Thakur	DPS, Nacharam	ΧI	М
20	Cochin	KL079	Nandagopal V.	Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Elamakkara	ΧI	М
21	Durgapur	WB2/GMO2015/002	MDB DAV Public Dibendu Pal School, Keshikole, Bankura		ΧI	М
22	Chennai	TN-CH-108	Pranit Mehta	Maharishi Vidya Mandir Sr. Sec. School, Chetpet	ΧI	М

	Г	T	Т			
23	Cochin	KL045	Arjun H.	SDV English Medium Higher Sec.School, Alleppey	ΧI	М
24	Lucknow	UP-LKO-088	Bhagya Kamal Jain	Army Public School, Nehru Road, Cant, Lucknow	ΧI	М
25	Panipat	HR-PNP-2015-0095	Yasasvi V Peruvemba	Delhi Public School, Gurgaon	ΧI	М
26	Jaipur	RJ-JPR-151	Bharat St.Xavier's Sr. Sec. Bhargava School, Jaipur		ΧI	М
27	Bhubaneshwa r	OD-BBSR-147	Satwik Satapathy	DAV Public School,Chandrasekhar Pur	ΧI	М
28	Panipat	HR-PNP-2015-0068	Shayan Aslam Saifi	-		М
29	Panipat	HR-PNP-2015-0225	Rajan Gupta	S. D. Vidya Mandir (Sr.Wing), Panipat	Х	М
30	Bokaro	JHBOK-049	Ayush Anand	Delhi Public School	ΧI	М
31	Durgapur	WB2/GMO2015/022	Shaurjya Mandal	Hem Sheela Model School, Jawaharlal Nehru Avenue, Durgapur	XI	М
32	Bhubaneshwa r	OD-BBSR-012	K.Anshuman	K.Anshuman Delhi Public School, Kalinga		М
33	Raipur	CG21	Anshul Shrivastava	Holy Cross Senior Secondary School,Lodhipara Chowk, Kapa, Raipur	XI	М
34	Jalandhar	PB-JAL-139	Jagnoor Singh Matharu	Innocent Hearts School, Green Model Town, Jalandhar	ΧI	М
35	Abu Dhabi	GMO/D 68617	Fathima Maha	Gems Our Own Indian School, Al Quoz, Dubai (Girls)	ΧI	F

LIST OF ADDITIONAL 5 GIRLS CANDIDATES QUALIFIED FOR INMO-2016							
S. No.	CENTRE	ROLL No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	CLASS	GENDER	
1	Meerut	UP2-278	Ishita Singh	ASSISI Convent School, Noida	Х	F	
2	Bokaro	JHBOK-048	Shreya	Delhi Public School, B.S. City	ΧI	F	
3	Vadodara	NES/087	Geetika Jain	Delhi Public School, Kalali,Vadodara	ΧI	F	
4	Kolkata	WB1/GMO/116	Megha Bose	BDM International School, Pratapgarh, Narendrapur,	IX	F	
5	Nagpur	MH/NGP/057	Maitreyee Bhalme	Bhavan's Lloyds Vidya Niketan, Wardha,	Х	F	

Addl. Dir. (I&R)