

CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION (An Autonomous Organization under the MHRD, Govt. of India) "SHIKSHA KENDRA", 2, COMMUNITY CENTRE, PREET VIHAR, DELHI – 110 092

No. CBSE/PO/2013

Dated 31st July 2013

Notice

In reference to the circular no. Acad-47/2013 Dated: 10th July, 2013, following participants have been selected for attending the 3 days Teachers Training Workshop on Library and Information Sciences, which will be held from 5th August, 2013 to 7th August, 2013 in the Central Library, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.

S.No.	Name of the School	Participants' Name
1	MAHAMAYA BALIKA INTER COLLEGE, SECTOR-44, C-	1) Ms. Sonika
	2, NOIDA	2) Ms. Manisha
2	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL GWALIOR	1) Mr Bimal Kumar Singh
		2) Mr Manas Mukherjee
3	PRINCIPAL, MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR	1) Mrs. Sarada Devi
	HYDERABAD	2) Mrs. J Sumalatha
4	THE RADIANT HIGHER SEC SCHOOL GWALIOR MP	1) Mr. Sanjay Rathore
5	SRI DASMESH ACADEMY ANADPUR SAHIB ROPAR	1) Harwindar Singh
6	CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL, GHAZIABAD	1) Ms. Sharmila Roy
7	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, GUMLA	1) Mr. Shambhu Dayal Mishra
8	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL BOKARO	1) Mr M P Singh
9	AWADH PUBLIC SCHOOL, LUCKNOW	1) Ms Neha Srivastava
10	VIRNDAVAN PUBLIC SCHOOL,	1) Mrs Meena Verma
	MATHURA UP	
11	ST. ROSIER PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL	1) Mrs Suman Saini
	SHALIMAR BAGH	
12	SWAMI SHRADHANAD DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC	1) Mr Raju Kant Prasad
	SCHOOL, KHUNTI	
13	NITTE INTERNATIONAL, BANGALORE	1) Ms Shamla
14	BLACKDALE PUBLIC SCHOOL, ALIGARH	1) Ms Inaqad Khanam
15	FATHERSON PUBLIC SCHOOL, BIJNOR ROAD UP	1) Mrs Kavita Sharma
16	K.L. ARYA DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, HISAR	1) Mr Man Mohan Sharma
17	PRIYANKA MODERN SCHOOL, NAURANGABAD,	1) Mr Kamal Bhatt
	DHAMPUR BIJNOR UP	
18	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL MRPL MANGALORE,	1) Ms. Nagarthnamadhukar
	KARNATAKA	
19	HOLY MOTHER'S ACADEMY	1) Mr. Santosh Kumar Sahu
	Dhanbad, Jharkhand	
20	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GHAZIABAD	1) Mr Yatin Dengri
21	SANSKRITI KMV SCHOOL, Jalandhar	1) Ms Parminder Kaur
22	MCS Public School	1) Mr. R Girishkumar
	Somavarapete, Karnataka	2) Mr. Prakash D
23	AADHUNIK PUBLIC SCHOOL, HP	1) Mrs. Vandna Kumari
		2) Mrs Abha Hallan
24	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL Cantt. Area, Gaya, Bihar	1) Mr Ullas
25	DRISHTI DR R C JAIN INNOVATIVE PUBLIC SR SEC	1) Mr Punnet Kumar

	SCHOOL, LUDHIANA	
26	DRV DAV Public School, Phillaur Distt. Jalandhar	1) Mr Rupinder Walia
27	ONGC Public School, Karaikal	1) Mr. Babu.S
28	APS Udhampur	1) Ramnee Mrhajan
		2) Nishu Bala
29	S.F.D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW DELHI	1) Mrs Savita Gupta

Registration will start from 9:45 am to 10:30 am on 5th of August, 2013. Therefore, all the participants are hereby requested to report before 9:45 am at Central Library, Jawaharlal Nehru University Campus and get registered themselves timely.

Participants in need for accommodation can contact at Reception, Aravali Guest House, Contact No.: 011-26704730, Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Sd/-DR. BISWAJIT SAHA Programme Officer (Vocational)