

CBSE/Dir.(Voc.&Trg.)/2018

Notification No. Acad -13/2018 Date: 20th March, 2018

NOTIFICATION

The new Jurisdiction of the Centre of Excellence (COEs) of the Board are re-defined and hereby notified as per the details furnished below:-

S. No	Name and Address of COE	Contact Person	Jurisdiction
1	COE Ajmer Todarmal Marg Ajmer - 305030	Ms. Archana Thakur Deputy Secretary	 Diu Gujarat Madhya Pradesh Dadra & Nagar Haveli Rajasthan
2	COE Allahabad 35 B, Civil Station, M.G.Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad - 211001	Ms. Swati Gupta Deputy Secretary Ms. Mridula Singh Assistant Secretary	As per the jurisdiction of RO Allahabad excluding Rae Bareli & Pratapgarh
3	COE Bhubaneswar Plot No. 4 (Pt.), Shailashree Vihar, Chandrashekharpur, Bhubaneswar - 751021	Mr. R.P. Singh Deputy Secretary	 Chhatisgarh Odisha West Bengal
4	COE Chennai New No. 3, Old No. 1630A, J Block, 16 th Main Road Anna Nagar West, Chennai - 600040	Ms. Arunima Mazumdar Deputy Secretary	 Andaman & Nicobar Islands Karnataka Puducherry Tamil Nadu
5	COE Dehradun 99, Kaulagarh Road, Dehradun - 248001	Ms. Anjali Chhabra Deputy Secretary	As per the jurisdiction of RO Dehradun
6	COE Delhi PS-1-2, Institutional Area, I.P.Extn.Patparganj, Delhi - 110092	Dr. Praggya M.Singh Deputy Secretary	 Delhi Districts of Southern Haryana (Rewari, Faridabad, Gurugram) Foreign Schools
7	COE Guwahati Shipo Gram Road (Near Sankar Dev Kalakshetra), Panjabari, Guwahati - 781037	Dr. Sandeep Jain Deputy Secretary	 Assam Arunachal Pradesh Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland Sikkim Tripura
8	COE Kakinada Ramaraopeta, Behind Sivalayam, Dist. East Godavari Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh - 533004	Sh. E.Daniel Raju, Deputy Secretary	 Andhra Pradesh Telangana



9	COE Panchkula CBSE Regional Office, Panchkula, Sector – 5, Panchkula – 134152 (Haryana)	Ms. Neha Sharma, Deputy Secretary	 Chandigarh Haryana except districts of South Haryana (Rewari, Faridabad, Gurugram) Himachal Pradesh Jammu & Kashmir Punjab
10	COE Patna Ambika Complex, Behind State Bank Colony, Near Brahmsthan, Sheikhpura, Raza Bazar, Bailey Road, Patna - 800014	Dr. Akhilesh, Analyst	5. Punjab As per the jurisdiction of RO Patna
11	COE Pune C Wing- 316/A, Shoppers Orbit, Vishrantwadi, Pune – 411015, Maharashtra	Sh. Subhash Chand Garg Assistant Secretary	 Maharashtra Goa Daman
12	COE Rae Bareli Camp Office: Kendriya Vidyalaya, Primary Wing, ITI Campus, Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh - 229010	Dr. B.N.Singh Deputy Secretary	 Pratapgarh (UP) Rae Bareli (UP)
13	COE Thiruvananthapuram Block – B, 2 nd Floor, LIC Divisional Office Campus, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram - 695004	Sh.Pramod Kumar T.K Deputy Secretary	 Kerala Lakshadweep

The re-organised Jurisdiction details in this notification will come into effect from 20.03.2018.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority of the Board.

RESEWASIT (Saha

Dr. Biswajit Saha Director (Vocational & Training)

Copy to the respective Heads of Directorates, Organizations and Institutions as indicated below with a request to disseminate the information to all the schools under their jurisdiction:

- 1. The Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan, 18-Institutional Area, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi-16
- 2. The Commissioner, Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, B-15, Sector-62, Institutional Area, Noida201309
- 3. The Director of Education, Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Old Secretariat, Delhi-110 054
- 4. The Director of Public Instructions (Schools), Union Territory Secretariat, Sector 9, Chandigarh-160017
- 5. The Director of Education, Govt. of Sikkim, Gangtok, Sikkim –737101
- 6. The Director of School Education, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar –791 111
- 7. The Director of Education, Govt. of A&N Islands, Port Blair 744101
- 8. The Director of Education, S.I.E., CBSE Cell, VIP Road, Junglee Ghat, P.O. 744103, A&N Island
- 9. The Director, Central Tibetan School Administration, ESSESS Plaza, Community Centre, Sector 3, Rohini
- 10. The Additional Director General of Army Education, A Wing, Sena Bhawan, DHQ, PO, New Delhi-110001
- 11. The Secretary AWES, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), FDRC Building No. 202, Shankar Vihar (Near APS), Delhi Cantt-110010
- 12. The Under Secretary (EE-1), MHRD, Govt. of India, Department of SE&L, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-01
- 13. The Secretary, Ramakrishna Mission, Ramakrishna Ashrama Marg, New Delhi-110055.

शक्षा सदन , 17, राउज एवेन्यु, नई दिल्ली- **110 002** ``Shiksha Sadan'', 17, Rouse Avenue, New Delhi – 110 002 फोन/ Telephone : +91-11-23212603, 23234324 वेबसाइट/Website : www.cbseacademic.in



केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

- 14. All Head(s)/ In-Charge(s), Centre of Excellence, CBSE
- 15. All Regional Directors/Regional Officers of CBSE with the request to send this circular to all the Heads of the affiliated schools of the Board in their respective regions
- 16. All Joint Secretary/ Deputy Secretary/ Assistant Secretary / Analyst, CBSE
- 17. The Joint Secretary (Training)/ Joint Secretary (Academics), CBSE
- 18. In charge IT Unit with the request to put this circular on the CBSE Academic website
- 19. In-Charge, Library
- 20. The Public Relations Officer, CBSE
- 21. PS to Chairperson, CBSE
- 22. SPS to Secretary, CBSE
- 23. SPS to Controller of Examinations, CBSE
- 24. SPS to Director (Information Technology), CBSE
- 25. SPS to Director (Special Exams and CTET), CBSE
- 26. SPS to Executive Director (JAB), CBSE
- 27. SPS to Director (EDUSAT), CBSE
- 28. SPS to Director (Academics), CBSE
- 29. SPS to Director (Vocational & Training), CBSE
- 30. Record File

RESEWASIT (Saha

Dr. Biswajit Saha Director (Vocational & Training)

