

केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

CBSE/Dir(SE&T)/Al/2019

12<sup>th</sup> Dec. 2019

# **NOTIFICATION**

# LIST OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CAPACITY BUILDING PROGRAMME ON ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE AT JAIPUR

With reference to the Notification no. 88/2019 dated 17<sup>th</sup> Oct 2019, the list of teachers selected for attending Capacity Building Programme on Artificial Intelligence to be held at Jaipur is enclosed as per following details:

S. NO	DATE & TIME	VENUE DETAILS
1.	<b>17<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> December 2019</b> 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM	S. V. PUBLIC SCHOOL Mira Bhawan, Geeta Bhawan Road Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur 302004 <i>(Annexure A)</i>

#### Please note that

- There is **no Training Fee** for attending these Capacity Building Programmes.
- CBSE will not provide any TA/DA or stay facility to the participants and the participants shall have to make their own travel and stay arrangements.
- The participant teachers are requested to bring their laptops for hands-on activities.

For further details/query, please contact Joint Secretary, Department of Skill Education, through e-mail at <u>isse.cbse@gmail.com</u> or <u>ai4cbse@gmail.com</u>.

(Dr. Biswajit Saha) Director (Skill Education and Training)

Annexure A: List of teachers selected for CBP on Artificial Intelligence at Jaipur.

'शिक्षा सदन', 17, राऊज़ एवेन्यू, नई दिल्ली - 110002 ६ 'Shiksha Sadan', 17, Rouse Avenue, New Delhi – 110002 फ़ोन / Telephone : +91-11-23216963, 23214737 वेबसाइट / Website: <u>www.cbseacademic.nic.in.</u> ई-मेल / e-mail: <u>dirtraining.cbse@gmail.com</u>, <u>directorvoc.cbse@gmail.com</u>.



#### केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

#### Annexure A

## LIST OF TEACHERS SELECTED FOR CAPACITY BUILDING PROGRAM ON AI

- DATES: 17<sup>th</sup> to 19<sup>th</sup> DEC. 2019
- **VENUE:**

S. V. Public School

Mira Bhawan, Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur

CONTACT PERSON: Mr. Bhavik Khurana (+91-8128086937)

S.No.	NAME OF THE SCHOOL WITH ADDRESS	NAME OF THE TEACHER
1		SHAVETA SHARMA
	SEEDLING MODERN HIGH SCHOOL, JAIPUR	SEEMA VADIYA
2		MANOJ MS
	BBS SMRITI VIDYAPEETH, AURAIYA	GAURAV BHUSHAN SHARMA
3	KRISHNAKULAM, MATHURA	DEEPAK KUMAR
4	SUNRISE PUBLIC SCHOOL, MATHURA	NISHANT SHARMA
5	VIDYAGYAN SCHOOL, BULANDSHAHAR	SANJAY KUMAR
		ARUN KUMAR SHUKLA
6	JAYSHREE PERIWAL HIGH SCHOOL, JAIPUR	PRACHI ANAND
7	S.D.PUBLIC SCHOOL, MUZZAFFARNAGAR	SAPAN JAIN
		GEETA MITTAL
8	L.R.S.D.A.V.SR. SEC. MODEL SCHOOL ABOHAR	VIPLESH KUMAR
9	NARAYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, HATHRAS	SATYENDRA KUMAR PANKAJ
10	SANSKRITI THE SCHOOL, AJMER	PRAVEEN VIJ
11	MAHAPRAGYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, JAIPUR	YASH KAPOOR
		ANKIT DIXIT
12	SHEMFORD FUTURISTIC SCHOOL, PINJORE	ANTHONY MASIH
13	VIVEK TECHNO SCHOOL, JAIPUR	NIDHI KRISHNATREY
14		NEELIMA BAJ
	THE PALACE SCHOOL, JAIPUR	NARESH LAUNGANI
45	MAHESHWARI PUBLIC SCHOOL, AJMER	VENUS KAUSHIK
15		SURUCHI JAIN
16		ANGELA JOSEPH
	ST. XAVIER'S SCHOOL, NEVTA, JAIPUR	VP SHARMA
17		LEELAMBIKA S
17	AIR FORCE SCHOOL HEBBAL, BANGALORE	LAKSHMI

'शिक्षा सदन', 17, राऊज़ एवेन्यू, नई दिल्ली - 110002 ε 'Shiksha Sadan', 17, Rouse Avenue, New Delhi – 110002 फ़ोन / Telephone : +91-11-23216963, 23214737 वेबसाइट / Website: <u>www.cbseacademic.nic.in.</u> ई-मेल / e-mail: <u>dirtraining.cbse@gmail.com</u>, <u>directorvoc.cbse@gmail.com</u>.



### केन्द्रीय माध्यमिक शिक्षा बोर्ड CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION

S.No.	NAME OF THE SCHOOL WITH ADDRESS	NAME OF THE TEACHER
18	DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, TOHANA	SUNIL KUMAR JINDAL
19		NEHA SINGHAL
	ST.TERESA SCHOOL, JAIPUR	NIDHI SHARMA
20	KABRA MEMORIAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, GADARWARA	JUNED AHMED
21	GAIL DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, AURAIYA	CHITRA SEHGAL
22	JAYSHREE PERIWAL HIGH SCHOOL, JAIPUR	RANJEETA NEBHNANI
22	JATSHKEE PERIWAL HIGH SCHOOL, JAIPOK	PRACHI ANAND
23	SUBODH PUBLIC SCHOOL, JAIPUR	PRAVEEN KUMAR BANSAL
23	SOBODA FOBLIC SCHOOL, JAIFOR	SUNIL NEHRA
24	M.S.S.PUBLIC SCHOOL, KISANGARH	GAURAV MATHUR
25	CENTRAL ACADEMY SCHOOL, JODHPUR	BHARAT DAHIMA
26	MAHARAJA SAWAI MAN SINGH VIDYALAYA, JAIPUR	HEMLATA BHATNAGAR
20	MANAKAJA SAWAI MAN SINGH VIDTALATA, JAIPOK	ANURADHA SURI
27	ST. THOMAS SR. SEC. SCHOOL, JAIPUR	RITIKA JAIN
28	JAYSHREE PERIWAL HIGH SCHOOL, JAIPUR	HIMANSHI SHARMA
29	AT. XAVIER'S SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, JAIPUR	NIMMI SAM
30	ST. ANSELM'S PINK CITY SCHOOL, JAIPUR	KRISHNA SINGH
	ST. ANSLEW S FINK CITT SCHOOL, JAIF OK	FELIX ANAND SINGH
31	SANSKAR SCHOOL, JAIPUR	AMIT KUMAR JAIN
32	SRI AUROBINDO CENTER OF NEW EDUCATION, JODHPUR	KHUSHBOO JALANI
		RENU SATARAWALA
33	TAGORE ENGLISH ACADEMY, BHARATPUR	NEERAJ KUMAR
34	SEVEN HILLS, ETAWAH	SAURABH DUBEY
35	SWAMI NITYANAND INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY, SIKAR	GOPAL LAL BAGRA
		PARMESHWAR LAL BHANWARIYA
36	SOPHIA GIRLS SR. SEC. SCHOOL, KOTA	REENA JHAMB
50		NEELU NAGARWAL

(Dr. Biswajit Saha) Director (Skill Education and Training)